Our committee is elected every year at the Annual General Meeting in March. Our committee members for 2017/18 are:

President:         Caroline McHale                  07960 582534

Secretary:          Joanne Ainscough               01642 653125

Treasurer:          Judith Nellist                       01642 581397

Committee:      Christine Porteous, Margaret Roberts, Cath Sharp, Chris Brown, Dorothy Serginson, Bettina Hodgson


Please feel very welcome to contact us !